Provider Relations
Robert Zahedi
Provider Relations Manager
robert@www.questhealthconnect.com
949-394-8532

Elizabeth Diaz
Provider Relations Coordinator
elizabeth.diaz@www.questhealthconnect.com
714-613-4460

Invoicing/Payment
Suzanne Pekar
Accounting Manager
Suzanne.pekar@www.questhealthconnect.com
714-395-5158

Coding
Suzanne Peterson
Coding Manager
Suzanne.peterson@www.questhealthconnect.com
714-395-5122

Training
Ruby Villavisencio, MSN MBA CPNP RN
Provider Relations & Development Manager
krista.stone@www.questhealthconnect.com
949-449-1285

Technical Support
IT Department
it@www.questhealthconnect.com
714-978-4534

Credentialing
Noor Tahmass
Credentialing Manager
ntahmass@www.questhealthconnect.com
714-395-5552

Recruitment
Sarah Gibson
Field Staffing Supervisor
Sarah.gibson@www.questhealthconnect.com
714-978-4533

Supplies
949-284-4425

Russell Banks
russell.banks@www.questhealthconnect.com